An insight into Harimau Muda

Who are they? Harimau Muda (meaning ‘Young Tigers’ in English) are the Malaysian national youth squads, comprising four distinct teams. Harimau Muda A will be competing in the 2014 NPL Queensland competition and is for players aged 19-22; Harimau Muda B is the under 19 squad and compete in the Malaysia Premier League, the second […]